welcome

4/3/24

recently ive been getting into new tv shows, ive gotten really into star trek and i love star trek: lower decks,, Brad is def my favrouite charaacter hes so silly,, i was really upset when i couldnt find any edits or anything of him :/. schoools been kinda boring, i have been really unmotivated lately and ive been going home before school even starts most of the time, its really weird.. i think its cuz its been around 6-7 weeks of school all my motivation has just been sucked straight out of me and i havent been able to actually get myself to do anything

how i felt that day:


17/3/24

this week has SUCKED!!!! firstly, ive been doing really shitty with school recently because ive been away a lot and ive had a lot of family problems so im pretty far behind which means ive been put into a "study pod" which is STUPID!! i didnt even end up going to the first one because there were so many people i nearly had a panic attack :/ secondly my parents broke up so now my dad is looking for places to move so he can get out of my mums hair, he said we can come over whenever we want but i doubt we'll actually be able too.. and lastly MY FRIENDS HAVE SUCKED A LOT !! theyre all being really weird to me and stuff and they keep being dry or mean to me or excluding me from the conversations,, it sucks A LOT!!! also mum wants to move us back to sydney,,

how i felt that day:


18/3/24

I MADE A NEW FRIEND!! her name is yani and shes such a sweetheart,, she likes star trek and shes super friendly and so pretty dudes!!!! im actyallu ssooo glad i met them theyre so kind to me what the flipperdoodle,, anyways today was MID. i got yelled at for like 10 minutes for wearing the "wrong coloured shorts" and almost missed my bus, my favrouite staff member was away and some bloke i didnt know on the bus tried to hold my hand while i was holding one of the poles cuz there was nowhere to sit. I NEARLY SCREAMED IT WAS SO SCARY. but overall the rest of the day was just the regular, i did get a monster tho which was nice

how i felt that day :


3/4/24

i havent been updating recently, ive been getting sick and schools taken up the majority of my time but i have some things i can say i guess.. to start, ive gotten back into harry potter and MHA, my severus snape hyperfix has come back in full force and im just about ready to punch any james defenders,,, ive been making more friends recently who're into the same things im into and its really nice to finally be able to talk to people about my interests.. i LOVE my friend group but they all have more in common with eachother than with me so i feel left out a lot. i started tutoring last week, but i skipped my tutoring session this week because i was non verbal and didnt feel like being around people i didnt know. also my ex's friend came back online to talk to me again, which was cool i guess, kinda awkward since hes been offline for nearly a month.

how ive been feeling recently:

5/4/24

BRO IM GONNA CRY I WAS ACCIDENTALLY USING A 900 PIXEL CANVAS INSTEAD OF A 2000 ONE. MY TIMELAPSE FOR MY ART. IS SO. PIXELATED. SOSSSS. IM GONNA START CRYING ON THE FLOOR I REALLY WANTED TO POST THIS TIMELAPSE TOO


3/5/24

i remembered that miss peregrines home for peculiar children was a real movie/book last night and rewatched the movie, it scared me shitless and i could barely sleep for the rest of the night. monday and tuesday this week were so fun, i went to my out of school pre pathway thing on monday/tuesday and met this really cool guy. he doesnt know im trans but he said hes chill with trans people. i might tell him if we get closer, but for now id rather not take any chances. he took me to the market/ttp and bought me food, it was really nice. we even shared youghurt. i liked him, i hope we stay friends.


7/5/25

i started rereading "a marriage that started a legend" and it got me back into merlin, so im thinking about rewatching the series. ive also started wondering if i should start b99 and the hobbit, because i never actually started them. school's sucking (as always) and im counting down the days till the next holiday break.

©repth
Shiny Green Star